Happy 2016!  Here’s to a facelift and some new content! 2015 was a year for growth both professionally and personally.  Most importantly, we welcomed our new baby girl in June.  She has been keeping us very busy in the very best way.

2015 was also year of change. We bought and sold apartments in New York, as well as continued with the farm renovation (more on this later).

Professionally, my business continues to grow with fantastic clients and fun projects.  I was honored to be featured in Elle Decor’s “Truth in Decorating” article alongside my friend and colleague designer, Michael Adams. I also was featured in NY Magazine’s Design Hunting & Departures Magazine.

Screen Shot 2016-01-03 at 8.53.41 PM

NYMagDesignHunting

I’ve got some big news up my sleeve which I can’t reveal just yet… but we’re talking BIG! Cheers to Change, Resetting, and enjoying all this great Life has to give.  xoEB

